Watch Borderlands 3's Gameplay Reveal to Earn Free In-Game Loot

Watch Borderlands 3's Gameplay Reveal to Earn Free In-Game Loot

Gaming News admin 0

The Borderlands 3 Gameplay Reveal Event is in just a couple days, and fans around the world will be able to unlock in-game loot for the upcoming title with the Official Borderlands 3 ECHOcast Twitch extension.

The event will take place on May 1 at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm BST and hundreds of streamers from around the world will be trying out the sequel to 2012’s Borderlands 2 and showcasing gameplay for the first time.

As fans of the series watch these streams on Twitch, they will be able to enable the Borderlands 3 ECHOcast Twitch extension by clicking on the small Vault symbol on the bottom of each stream.

Continue reading…