Ubisoft E3 2019: Conference Date, Time, Predictions, and Announcements

Ubisoft E3 2019: Conference Date, Time, Predictions, and Announcements

Gaming News admin 0

Ubisoft’s E3 2019 conference is scheduled for today, June 10 at 1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm UK (June 11 at 6am AET) and following the pre-E3 leak of Watch Dogs Legion, we’re more than likely in for another great showing. Ubisoft has historically been E3’s biggest risk-taker when it comes to stage shows. Could this be the year Just Dance no longer comes to Wii? We’ll find out soon.

Ubisoft is the company that inexplicably introduced us to Mr. Caffeine, only a year after interrupting its own press conference with a hectic Battle Tag demo. Even in 2018, years removed from E3 celebrity appearances being commonplace, its conference included two live performances. Yet behind the spectacle sits an exciting catalog of franchises, and a track record of big E3 announcements. Its shows continuously balance the predictable with the unexpected, making Ubisoft one of E3’s most intriguing presenters.

Continue reading…