Square Enix E3 2019: Conference Date, Time, Predictions, and Announcements

Square Enix E3 2019: Conference Date, Time, Predictions, and Announcements

Gaming News admin 0

Square Enix conference is scheduled for today, June 10 at 6pm PT/9pm ET (June 11 at 2am UK/11am AET), and if you like Marvel’s Avengers, you’re going to really like what Square is bringing to E3. Months of speculation led to the official announcement Square Enix’s Avengers game is coming to E3, and the biggest movie of the year is likely going to be one of the biggest games of E3.

After three years away from the E3 spotlight, Square Enix returned in 2018 with a pre-recorded, Direct-style showcase. The half-hour presentation featured 10 games in total, though it made only two new announcements: Babylon’s Fall, a new adventure from the famed action studio PlatinumGames, and Human Head’s The Quiet Man, which went on to earn the unfortunate title of Metacritic’s worst-reviewed game of 2018.

Continue reading…