Nintendo Switch Pro Controller Is $50 Right Now, Plus More Switch Deals

Nintendo Switch Pro Controller Is $50 Right Now, Plus More Switch Deals

Gaming News admin 0

If you buy something through this post, IGN may get a share of the sale. For more, read our Terms of Use.

Nintendo’s E3 2019 Direct starts today at 9 am PT/ 12 pm ET/ 5 pm UK/ 2 am AET and it should bring with it all the excitement and surprise Nintendo Directs are known for. Shortly after the E3 2019 ends, Nintendo’s E3 eShop sale kicks off.

There will be plenty of deals on “select digital Nintendo Switch and Nintendo 3DS games in Nintendo eShop and on Nintendo.com,” according to Nintendo, and the whole thing begins 10 am PT today and runs until 11:59 pm PT on June 18.

Continue reading…