How to Watch the Fortnite World Cup

How to Watch the Fortnite World Cup

Gaming News admin 0

Fortnite’s World Cup finals weekend is finally here. This weekend’s penultimate tournament is bringing together 200 of the title’s best players from around the world to have them compete for a piece of the $30 million dollar prize pool.

Creative Finals will take today’s stage from 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET, with Creative Pro-Am following at 1 p.m. PT/4 p.m. ET. The Pro-Am tournament is a pairing of 50 celebrities and 50 pro-Fortnite players competing for a $3 million dollar charity prize. The tournament’s two main competitions will take place on Saturday and Sunday, Duos taking the limelight on Saturday, and Solo on Sunday. The full schedule for the tournament is below.

Continue reading…