E3 2019: Nintendo Conference Date, Time, Predictions, and Announcements

E3 2019: Nintendo Conference Date, Time, Predictions, and Announcements

Gaming News admin 0

Nintendo’s E3 Direct is scheduled to begin on Tuesday, June 11 at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm UK (June 12 at 2am AET). Read on for a full rundown of what to expect from Nintendo at E3 this year, along with how to watch the E3 direct live.

The Nintendo Switch era has see a fire relit under Nintendo. While some of its best games came out for the Wii U, the Wii U itself wasn’t a success. However, the Nintendo Switch has been a dominant force in gaming since its release, and many of those overlooked Wii U games made their way to the hybrid console. But it’s more than just ports of Wii U games. Nintendo’s core franchises, like Super Mario, Pokemon, and Metroid, are all on, or making their way to, the Nintendo Switch.

Continue reading…