Borderlands 3: Don't Miss the Live Gameplay Reveal

Borderlands 3: Don't Miss the Live Gameplay Reveal

Gaming News admin 0

2K and Gearbox will showcase Borderlands 3 in action on Wednesday, May 1, and you’ll be able to watch the worldwide gameplay reveal live, streamed right here on IGN.

To make sure you don’t miss the big reveal, read on for a rundown of when and where you can get a first look at Borderlands 3 gameplay streamed live.

When to Watch

We’ll kick things off on Wednesday, May 1 with a 30-minute preshow at 9:30am PT/12:30pm ET/5:30pm UK (Thursday, May 2 at 2:30am AET), which will be followed by the gameplay reveal at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK (May 2 at 3am AET).

Where to Watch

Continue reading…