Borderlands 3 10-Year Anniversary Continues With Second Week of Legendary Loot Drops

Borderlands 3 10-Year Anniversary Continues With Second Week of Legendary Loot Drops

Gaming News admin 0

Update:

Borderlands 3’s 10-year anniversary event continues with a new event for week 2. Titled, “Rare Spawn Hunt,” this week players will encounter Rare Spawn’s more frequently, making them slightly less rare.

Rare Spawns are named enemies that are hidden in and around the galaxy, and can sometimes be found on bounty boards. Starting on October 8, 9 am PT/12 pm ET/4 pm BST Rare Spawns will be guaranteed to show up in designated locations with an increased chance to drop unique legendary loot.

Here’s the list of legendary loot drops for Week 2

  • Rakkman – Night Lyer, Legendary Pistol
  • El Dragon Jr – Unleash the Dragon, Legendary Artifact
  • Continue reading…