45-Minute Super Smash Bros. Livestream Will Showcase Terry Bogard

45-Minute Super Smash Bros. Livestream Will Showcase Terry Bogard

Gaming News admin 0

Super Smash Bros. Director Masahiro Sakurai is hosting a 45-minute livestream on Wednesday, November 6 at 5am PT/8am ET/2pm BST to show off Terry Bogard from Fatal Fury, the next character to join Super Smash Bros. Ultimate.

The livestream was revealed via Nintendo Versus on Twitter, who also confirmed that there will be “no announcements regarding any unrevealed fighters.”

Smash

Continue reading…